Sona Papers
Sona Papers
Customer Care No. +91- 9268 00 SONA
Toll Free 1800 103 1566
  • Sona Papers
  • Sona Papers
  • Sona Papers
  • Sona Papers
  • Sona Papers
  • Sona Papers

Sona Images

Contact Us

Home-Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE

Sona Papers Pvt. Ltd.
B-247, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I,
New Delhi – 110020 India

t: +91-11-43362000

m: +91- 9268 00 SONA

e: info@sonacommercial.com

w: www.sonapapers.com


DELHI

B-247, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I,
New Delhi – 110020

t: +91-11-43362000

e: delhibranch@sonacommercial.com

mumbai

Unit No. 27, A-1
Shah & Nahar Industrial Estate,
Lower Parel (W), Mumbai – 400013

t: +91-22-43473241/42/43/44

e: mumbai@sonacommercial.com

Bangalore

#2145, Ground Floor, 2nd cross,
17th Main, Indira Nagar, HAL 2nd Stage
Bangalore – 560008

t: +91-80-41169336/ 41684942

e: bangalore@sonacommercial.com

Kolkata

20A, Charu Chandra Place (East),
Kolkata – 700033

t: +91 8232072827

e: kolkata@sonacommercial.com

Hyderabad

Shop No. 22, Lal Bahadur Stadium
Hyderabad – 500001

t: 040-40164256 / 57

m: 9030091551

e: hyderabad@sonacommercial.com

Chennai

62 Lloyds Road, Royapettah
Chennai – 600014

t: 044-28473270

m: +91 7338853211

e: chennai@sonacommercial.com

pune

m: +9325414139

e: pune@sonacommecial.com

Ahmedabad

Kapadia Enterprise.
GF-The Yellow Block, B/s Bank of India,
Opp. White House,Panchvati Cross Road.
Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380015

m: +91 9925170634

e: ahmedabad@sonacommercial.com

Chandigarh

Jaipur

Garg Paper Agencies
130, Lalji Saand ka Rasta, Chaura Rasta
Jaipur, Rajasthan – 302003

t: +91-9829146111 / 8003444627

e: gargpaper@sonacommercial.com

Surat

Mercantile bank lane

nr, klik digital
khatodara, Surat
Gujarat – 395002

t: +91 9426645958

e: surat@sonacommercial.com

Siliguri

R. K. Paper Agency
Sabera Complex, S.S. Market
Siliguri, West Bengal – 734001

t: +91-353-2430738 / 2535519

m: +91-9832068578

e: siliguri@sonacommercial.com

Noida

Albero Papers Pvt. Ltd,
D-155, Ground Floor,
Sector-7, Noida,
U.P. 201301 India

t: 0120 4185372

e: info@alberopapers.com