Sona Papers
Sona Papers
Customer Care No. +91- 9205 87 SONA
Toll Free 1800 103 1566
  • Sona Papers
  • Sona Papers
  • Sona Papers
  • Sona Papers
  • Sona Papers
  • Sona Papers

Sona Images

Contact Us

Home-Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE

Sona Papers Pvt. Ltd.
B-247, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I,
New Delhi – 110020 India

t: 011-43362000

m: +91-9205 87 SONA

e: info@sonacommercial.com

w: www.sonapapers.com


Delhi

B-247, Okhla Industrial Area Phase-I,
New Delhi – 110020

t: +91-11-43362000

e: delhibranch@sonacommercial.com

Mumbai

Unit No. A-1/27
Shah & Nahar Industrial Estate,
G.K.Marg, Lower Parel(W) Mumbai – 400013

t: 022-43473241/42/43/44

e: mumbai@sonacommercial.com

Bangalore

#2145, Ground Floor, 2nd cross,
17th Main, Indira Nagar, HAL 2nd Stage
Bangalore – 560008

t: 080-41169336/ 41684942

e: bangalore@sonacommercial.com

Kolkata

20A, Ground Floor,
Charu Chandra Place (E)
Kolkata-700033

t: 033-46027265

m: +91 8232072827

e: kolkata@sonacommercial.com

Hyderabad

Shop No. 22, Lal Bahadur Stadium
Hyderabad – 500001

t: 040-40164256 / 57

m: +91 9030091551

e: hyderabad@sonacommercial.com

Chennai

62 Lloyds Road, Royapettah
Chennai – 600014

t: 044-28473270

m: +91 7338853211

e: chennai@sonacommercial.com

Pune

m: +9325414139

e: pune@sonacommecial.com

Ahmedabad

Kapadia Enterprise.
GF-The Yellow Block, B/s Bank of India,
Opp. White House,Panchvati Cross Road.
Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380006

m: +91 9925170634

e: ahmedabad@sonacommercial.com

Chandigarh

Jaipur

Garg Papers
129, Shiva colony,
New sanganer road,sodala
Jaipur-302019

t: +91-9829146111 / 8003444627

e: gargpaper@sonacommercial.com

Surat

Block No. 10,

Behind Sub Jail,
Khatodara GIDC, Ring Road,
Surat - 395002

t: +91 9426 645 958

e: surat@sonacommercial.com

Siliguri

R. K. Paper Agency
Sabera Complex, S.S. Market
Siliguri, West Bengal – 734001

t: 0353-2430738 / 2535519

m: +91-9832068578

e: siliguri@sonacommercial.com

Noida

Albero Papers Pvt. Ltd,
D-155, Ground Floor,
Sector-7, Noida,
U.P. 201301 India

t: 0120-4185372

e: info@alberopapers.com

Naraina Vihar

GKG INDIA
E-41, Ground Floor,
New Delhi - 110028 India

t: 011-49095695

e: info@gkgindia.com